Industrial Parks

Phone: (8352) 62-22-25

General information:

Industrial Park in the city of Cheboksary

fil_1777

For the purposes of the concentration of high-tech manufacturing in the city of Cheboksary and creating new opportunities for the expansion of small and medium-sized enterprises of high-tech sectors of the economy. Resolved Question shortage of quality space with a modern infrastructure and a high level of professional service ...

The industrial park is created in order to ensure sustainable socio-economic development of the Chuvash Republic, improve working conditions, job growth and quality of life through an integrated approach to the use of engineering and social infrastructure in the placement of plants and facilities in the country.

Дополнительная информация

Passport project


We invite potential residents of the industrial park Cheboksary

Notice of the auction to sell the right to conclude a lease of land

The composition of the expert (working) group for public control over the implementation of the investment project

The composition of the expert (working) group for public control over the implementation of the investment project "Construction of the engineering infrastructure of the industrial park in Cheboksary of the Chuvash Republic."

Full name Position
Kashaev Evhen Chief Engineer of Project Center "screen"
Andreev Alexander F. Executive Director of the Non-Commercial Partnership "Builders of Chuvashia"

Avrelkin Vladimir First Deputy Minister of Economic Development, Industry and Trade of the Chuvash Republic

Fedorov Sergey Leonidovich Head of Infrastructure Development and Construction Ministry of Construction, Architecture and Housing and Communal Services of the Republic of Chuvashia

Smirnov Aleksandr Petrovich

Deputy Head of the state examination offices of the Autonomous Republic of Chuvashia "Center of Expertise and pricing in the construction of the Chuvash Republic," the Ministry of Construction, Architecture and Housing and Communal Services of the Republic of Chuvashia
Zelenev Alexander General Director of "SKB SPA"

Alexey Morozov

General Director of "Power Devices and Systems"

December 12th, 2013 competition commission consisting of representatives of Ministry of Economic Development of Chuvashia, the Ministry of Construction of Chuvashia, Miniimuschestva Chuvashia Chuvashia Ministry of Natural Resources and Administration of Cheboksary was selected innovative regional electrical engineering cluster Chuvash Republic as the management company of the industrial park of the city of Cheboksary.

Register of residents of the industrial (industrial) park Cheboksary

Скачать (DOCX, 18KB)

Register of industrial parks in the Chuvash Republic

Скачать (DOCX, 16KB)

Products and services:

The main objective of the project is to create favorable conditions for development of small and medium businesses, as well as the creation of jobs for the population of single-industry towns and Novocheboksarsk Mariinsky Posad included in the Cheboksary agglomeration. Covering an area of ​​over 23 hectares, the industrial park will be located near the plant "Promtractor" for tractor-prospectus.

In the area of ​​the industrial park provides accommodation for at least ten small and medium-sized businesses. Currently signed preliminary agreements with organizations - potential residents of the park.

Research and development:

Скачать (PPTX, 7.12MB)

Скачать (PPTX, 2.1MB)

Индустриальные парки

Телефон: (8352) 62-22-25

Общая информация:

Индустриальный парк на территории г. Чебоксары

fil_1777

В целях концентрации высокотехнологичного производства на территории г. Чебоксары и создания новых возможностей для расширения деятельности малых и средних предприятий высокотехнологичных секторов экономики. Решением вопроса дефицита качественных площадей с современной инфраструктурой и с высоким уровнем профессионального сервиса, должен стать проект создания индустриального парка г. Чебоксары Чувашской Республики.

Индустриальный парк создается в целях обеспечения устойчивого социально-экономического развития Чувашской Республики, улучшения условий труда, роста занятости и качества жизни населения посредством реализации комплексного подхода к использованию инженерной и социальной инфраструктуры при размещении производств и объектов на территории республики.

Дополнительная информация

Паспорт проекта

Схема размещения

Приглашаем потенциальных резидентов индустриального парка г.Чебоксары

Извещение о проведении аукциона по продаже права на заключение договора аренды земельного участка

Состав экспертной (рабочей) группы по общественному контролю за реализацией инвестиционного проекта

Состав экспертной (рабочей) группы по общественному контролю за реализацией инвестиционного проекта  «Строительство инженерной инфраструктуры индустриального парка г. Чебоксары Чувашской Республики».

 ФИО  Должность
Кашаев Евгений Васильевич Главный инженер ООО Проектный центр «Экра»
Андреев Александр Федорович Исполнительный директор Некоммерческого партнерства «Строители Чувашии»

 

Аврелькин Владимир Александрович Первый заместитель министра экономического развития, промышленности и торговли Чувашской Республики

 

Федоров Сергей Леонидович Начальник отдела развития инфраструктуры и строительства Министерства строительства, архитектуры и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Чувашской республики

 

Смирнов Александр Петрович

 

 

 

Заместитель начальника Управления государственной экспертизы Автономного учреждения Чувашской Республики «Центр экспертизы и ценообразования в строительстве Чувашской Республики» Министерства строительства, архитектуры и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Чувашской республики
Зеленев Александр Сергеевич Генеральный директор ООО «СКБ СПА»
 

Морозов Алексей Иванович

 

Генеральный директор ООО «Энерго-приборы и системы»

12 декабря 2013 г. конкурсной комиссией в составе представителей Минэкономразвития Чувашии, Минстроя Чувашии, Миниимущества Чувашии, Минприроды Чувашии и администрации г. Чебоксары был выбран Инновационный территориальный электротехнический кластер Чувашской Республики в качестве управляющей компании индустриального парка г. Чебоксары.

 

Реестр резидентов индустриального (промышленного) парка г.Чебоксары

Скачать (DOCX, 18KB)

 

Реестр индустриальных парков Чувашской Республики

Скачать (DOCX, 16KB)

 

 

Продукция и услуги:

Основной целью проекта является создание благоприятных условий для развития малого и среднего бизнеса, а также создание рабочих мест для населения моногородов Новочебоксарск и Мариинский Посад, входящих в Чебоксарскую агломерацию. Площадью свыше 23 гектар, технопарк будет размещаться недалеко от завода «Промтрактор» по Тракторостроительному проспекту.

На площадях индустриального парка предусматривается размещение не менее десяти субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства. В настоящее время заключены предварительные соглашения с организациями – потенциальными резидентами парк.

Исследования и разработки:

Скачать (PPTX, 7.12MB)

 

Скачать (PPTX, 2.1MB)